ASB Classic, Auckland


In 1971-1989 the tournament was a part of the Grand Prix Circuit. From 1990 to 1999 the tournament was a part of World Series (now - ATP World 250 series). From 2000 to 2008 tennis tournament in Auckland was a part of International Series (now - ATP World 250 series). Since 2009, the tournament has been a part of the ATP World 250 series.

tournament names in previous years

1971 - 1979
New Zealand Open, Auckland
1980 - 1995
Benson and Hedges Open, Auckland
1996 - 1997
BellSouth Open, Auckland
1998 - 2015
Heineken Open, Auckland
2016 - 2017
ASB Classic, Auckland

ASB Classic, Auckland - Current Champions

Men's Singles
Men's Doubles

ATP Auckland - Past Champions

ATP Auckland Records

Men's Singles. Winners
Men's Singles. Total finals
Men's Doubles. Winners
Men's Doubles. Total finals